Skip to content

October 2012

  1. The Martinez Brothers – H 2 Da Izzo [Real Tone Records]
  2. Smash TV – Matthew Pervert (Tiefschwarz Remix) [Get Physical Music]
  3. Henry Saiz – Our Discovery (Cora Novoa Remix) [Natura Sonoris]
  4. Justin Martin – Don’t Go (Dusky Remix) [Dirtybird]
  5. Daniel Dubb – I Got 5 On It (Original Rework) [DV8]
  6. Markus Homm – City Tax [8bit Records]
  7. Macromism & DJ Kool Dek – Through A Glass Darkly [Be As One]
  8. Pleasurekraft & Luigi Rocca – The Main Ingredient (Sabb Remix) [303Lovers]
  9. Luca C & Brigante Featuring Róisín Murphy – Flash Of Light (Blond:ish Remix) [Southern Fried Records]
  10. Rafael Cerato – The End Of The Night [Sleazy Deep]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *