Skip to content

Live at Love Rich Farewell from Sandaga 813

After hosting their monthly at Sandaga 813 for several years Love Rich bid a fond adieu to their home away from home with a farewell BBQ, and this was the closing set.

Download MP3

142MB / 59:52

Download CUE


  1. Hessismore – Yes Boss (Serge Devant Remix) [Music For Dreams]
  2. Dahu – North (Krink Remix) [Steyoyoke]
  3. Dolly Parton – Jolene (Todd Terje Remix) [Soundcloud]
  4. CPI – Proceso [Hivern Disc]
  5. Drew X Hill – Bullets (ESS Remix) [Born Electric]
  6. Darin Epsilon – Denpasar [Perspectives Digital]
  7. Jonas Saalbach & Samuel Fach – Great Minds Think Alike (Krink Remix) [Steyoyoke]
  8. Joel Mull & Sasha – Pale Reich [Last Night on Earth]
  9. Simone Vitullo – Cracks [Off Recordings]
  10. Kotelett & Zadak – Tatze Links, Tatze Rechts (Schlepp Geist Remix) [Katermukke]
  11. Taster Peter – Speak With An Audible Voice [Extravaganza]
  12. Miguel Migs – What Do You Want (Rodriguez Jr Remix) [Defected]
  13. Junge Junge – Beautiful Girl (Blondish Remix) [Get Physical Music]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *