Skip to content

Live at The Come Up

Live mix of my closing set at SOUNDSLIKE and Diamond Deep’s The Come Up on 28 Jun 2013. After being thoroughly energized attending Movement 2013 in Detroit I took things a bit harder and more to the tech side with a great response for a scorcher of a night. Unfortunately the recorder used had a few glitches and my 90 minute set ended up 10 minutes short. Even though I lost a whole track and then some, I decided to post this as is anyway since so many people were asking.

Download MP3

180MB / 78:51

Download CUE


  1. Tale of Us – Another Earth [M_nus]
  2. Coyu – Long Time Awaited [Cocoon Digital]
  3. Jupiter Jazz – Shake It Mama [Ellum Audio]**
    **Note: recording glitches @5:40 and completely loses this one
  4. Mark Reeve – Back Door Stalker (Romano Alfieri Remix) [Trapez]
  5. The Japanese Popstars – Disconnect/Reconnect (Maxime Dangles Remix) [Bedrock Records]
  6. Max Cooper & Nicolas Bougaïeff – Walls [Traum Schallplatten]
  7. Nina Kraviz – Ghetto Kraviz (Steve Rachmad’s Jack Mix) [REKIDS]
  8. Xinobi – Puma [Discotexas]
  9. Affkt & Ramiro Lopez – Songrat [Material]
  10. Joel Mull – Tintins Journey [Last Night On Earth]
  11. Kölsch – Goldfisch [Kompakt Extra]
  12. 16 Bit Lolitas – Deep Space Girls (DAVI Remix) [Bits And Pieces]
  13. Simian Mobile Disco – Cruel Intentions (Heartbreak’s Minimal Dub) [Wichita]
  14. Spieltrieb – Cunnilingus (Sidney Charles Remix) [Baalsaal Records]
  15. Simon Garcia – Fantalicious [Paradigma Musik]
  16. Aux 88 – Voice Modulation (Anthony Rother Remix) [Echoism]
  17. Coma – My Orbit [Kompakt]
  18. Electric Rescue – The Rave Child [Bedrock Records]
  19. Green Velvet – Preacher Man (2012 Remix) [Relief Records]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *