Skip to content

Live at WebRadioDallas

Live mix thanks to Alberto Martinez @ and broadcast on This is the full, unedited 2 hour guest mix from the show mixed live on 07 May 2012 and includes loads of tracks from my recent charts exploring the deep & tech sides of house.

Download MP3

167MB / 02:02:04

Download CUE


  1. We Are Cassandre & Dast – Away [SinQ Records]
  2. Wildkats – Tunnel Vision [Hourglass]
  3. Adana Twins – Strange [Exploited]
  4. Los Suruba – Spanish Pantalones (Hot Since 82 Remix) [Noir Music]
  5. Andre Crom – No Sleep [Off Recordings]
  6. Lee Foss – Masta Blasta [Mexa Records]
  7. John Monkman ft. Morgan Mackintosh – K.I.S.S. M.E. [Kote Records]
  8. Made To Move – Banned Truths [Nurvous Records]
  9. Doctor Dru – The Voice Of Dru [Exploited]
  10. Made To Move – Perfect Lady [Disclosure Crew]
  11. Newbie Nerdz – Can You Love Me (Max Chapman Remix) [Family Matters Records]
  12. Wildkats – You’re A Freak [Hourglass]
  13. Hot Since 82 – Let It Ride (Nicolas Masseyeff Remix) [Noir Music]
  14. DJ Hell ft. P.Diddy – The DJ (Spencer Parker Edit Of Radio Slave) [Embassy Of Music]
  15. Onno – Paragroove [Moon Harbour Recordings]
  16. Tiger Stripes – Dancer from the Dance [My Favorite Robot]
  17. James What – It Feels Wrong (Lee Curtiss Remix) [Poker Flat Recordings]
  18. Christian Smith – NYC (Doomwork Remix) [100% Pure]
  19. Kolombo ft. Vince L – Shape Your Life (Martin Dawson Remix) [Noir Music]
  20. Midland – What We Know (Motor City Drum Ensemble Dub) [Aus Music]
  21. Ante Perry – No Changes [Kittball Records]
  22. Joy Kitikonti – Enki Love (Seismal D Remix) [Neurotraxx]
  23. Fur Coat ft. Cari Golden – You And I [Crosstown Rebels]
  24. Rey & Kjavik – Out Of The Dust [Kindisch]
  25. New Look – Teen Need (Hunter-Game Re-Edit) [Soundcloud]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *