Skip to content

Winter Break Mix

This is a mix that I put together as a guest podcast for to coincide with a tour of the dirty south (ie. taking a sabbatical from the Michigan deep freeze). The set is a well-mixed collection of tracks that bounces around from deep grooves to progressive house and driving techno.

Download MP3 [88MB / 64:06] | Download Cue

Download MP3

88MB / 64:06

Download CUE


  1. David West and Inkfish – Ghetto Feel [Tolerant]
  2. Dousk – Dirty Teeth (Beckers Remix) [Vapour Recordings]
  3. Julien Chaptal – Discgo [Remote Area Records]
  4. Mike Monday – Salieri Complex (Hugo Remix) [OM Records]
  5. Christian Smith and Reset Robot – Elixir (Original Mix) [Excentric Muzik]
  6. Igor Krsmanovic – Jenifer [PAPSTEC]
  7. Daniel Leseman – No Small Talk (Roger Martinez Remix) [Outside the Box Music]
  8. Erphun ft Cari Golden – Bad Seed (D-Nox and Beckers Remix) [8 Sided Dice]
  9. Green & Falkner – Satisfaction (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
  10. Threesixty ‎– Blunderbuss [Dataworx Digital]
  11. Nic Fanciulli – Materia (Original Mix) [Global Underground Digital]
  12. 360 – Neon One [Green]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *